Open to everyone.

Come see our school, experience our classes
and meet our teachers and students for yourself.

Kindergarten
information nights

BOULEVARD

Wednesday, February 27, 2019
6:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Light refreshments and childcare provided.

 

CANTERBURY

Thursday, March 21, 2019
5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Dinner, 5:30–6:00
Playdate, 6:00–6:30
Informational meeting, 6:30–7:30 (childcare will be provided during that time)

 

FAIRFAX

Thursday, March 21, 2019
6:30 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Dinner, 5:30–6:15 during Fairfax Literacy Night

 

GEARITY

Thursday, March 7, 2019
6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Dinner, 6:00–6:30
Parents and students tour and complete kindergarten games, 6:30–7:00
Information/Q&A session, 7:00–7:30

NOBLE

Thursday, March 7, 2019
6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Light refreshments and childcare provided.

 

OXFORD

Thursday, April 4, 2019
6:00 p.m. to 7:15 p.m.

Pizza and punch, 6:00–6:30
Building tour, kindergarten information and activities, 6:30–7:00
Q & A session, 7:00–7:15 Childcare will be provided.

 

ROXBORO ELEMENTARY

Wednesday, March 6, 2019
6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Future Classmates meet and greet
School Tour
Book Fair
During Roxboro Elementary Multicultural Night




School tours contact
information

Prospective parents are invited to request a school tour during school hours. Please contact the school representative below.

Heights High School

13263 Cedar Road, Cleveland Heights

Joy Henderson
216-320-3052
j_henderson@chuh.org

Heights Middle School
(Monticello and Roxboro)

2181 Miramar Boulevard, University Heights

Ann Bradley, Monticello Counselor
216-320-3715
a_bradley@chuh.org

Ryketa Carr, Roxboro Counselor
216-320-3507
r_carr@chuh.org


Boulevard Elementary School

1749 Lee Road, Cleveland Heights

Michael Jenkins
216-371-7140
m_jenkins@chuh.org

 

Canterbury Elementary School

2530 Canterbury Road, Cleveland Heights

Erica Wigton
216-371-7470
e_wigton@chuh.org

 

Fairfax Elementary School

3150 Fairfax Road, Cleveland Heights

Quatrice James
216-371-7480
q_james@chuh.org

 

Gearity Professional
Development School

2323 Wrenford Road, University Heights

Katrina Hicks
216-371-6515
k_hicks@chuh.org

Noble Elementary School

1293 Ardoon Street, Cleveland Heights

Patrick Carpenter
216-371-6535
p_carpenter@chuh.org

 

Oxford Elementary School

939 Quilliams Road, Cleveland Heights

Teresa Taylor-Ware
216-371-6525
t_taylor@chuh.org

 

Roxboro Elementary School

2405 Roxboro Road, Cleveland Heights

Shelley Pulling
216-371-7115
s_pulling@chuh.org